Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MHCA Staff
Share |

 

     

 

   
     

Executive Director 

   
     

Nikki Strong

nikki@mohealthcare.com

     

 

 

                                 
       

 

   

 

   

 

         
     
Accounts Manager    

 Director of Education, 

 Meetings & Events 

   

Director of Regulatory Affairs

   

Director of Government Affairs

    Director of Grassroots, PR & Communications
        Teresa Baysinger
teresa@mohealthcare.com
    Michelle Walters
michelle@mohealthcare.com
    Lorie Towe
lorie@mohealthcare.com
   

Ryan Stauffer

ryan@mohealthcare.com

   

Sarah Schlemeier

sarah@mohealthcare.com



       

 

   

 

   

 

                                     
        Accounts Manager Assistant    

Education, Meetings &

Events Assistant

   

Receptionist / Certifications

    Executive & Administrative Assistant                  
        Alaina Volkart
alaina@mohealthcare.com
    Shauna Frank
shauna@mohealthcare.com
    Tina Struemph
tina@mohealthcare.com
    Mary Pierce
mary@mohealthcare.com
                 

    

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal