Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Due to the current Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, MHCA will monitor all future events and plan accordingly.  We will continue to do what is in the best interest of all facility residents and staff to help keep everyone healthy.  Online education is available for those needing additional training or administrator CEUs.   

 

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
District 6 Virtual Pageant

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Webinar - "5-Star QMs: Falls with Major Injury"
7/22/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
District 7 Virtual Pageant

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
District 5 Virtual Pageant

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
 
 
District 2 Virtual Pageant
Webinar - "PDPM Quality Assurance and Outcomes Tracking"
8/4/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 
RAI Process from Start to Finish - August 4-5, 2020
8/4/2020 » 8/5/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
District 3 Virtual Pageant

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
District 1 Virtual Pageant
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal