Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Medicare from Start to Finish
9/17/2019
Location: Chesterfield, Missouri   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
District 4 Business Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
District 1 Golden Age Games
9/20/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
AHCA/NCAL Silver Quality Award Seminar
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri   
 
Countdown to Phase III Implementation
9/24/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Countdown to Phase III Implementation
9/25/2019
Location: Blue Springs, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Countdown to Phase III Implementation
9/26/2019
Location: Macon, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Countdown to Phase III Implementation
9/27/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
 
 
Webinar - "PDPM Triple Check Process and Billing Accuracy"
10/1/2019
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal