Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Mid-Year Conference & Lobby Day 2020
3/2/2020 » 3/3/2020
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
 
 
Webinar - "Applying Dollar Values to PDPM Characteristics..."
3/3/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Medicare from Start to Finish - March 10, 2020
3/10/2020
Location: Independence, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
District 2 Business Meeting
3/11/2020
Location: St. Joseph, Missouri    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Webinar - "Developing a Five-Star Workplan"
3/18/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
District 2 Golden Age Games
4/3/2020
Location: St. Joseph, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
District 2 Golden Age Games

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 
 
Webinar - "Effective Meetings for PDPM (UR/Medicare, Clinicial, Triple Check)"
4/7/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Federal Review Course for Nursing Home Administrators
4/8/2020 » 4/9/2020
Location: St. Charles, Missouri    Time: Day 1 - 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, Day 2 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Medicare from Start to Finish - April 14, 2020
4/14/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal