Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish - January 21-22, 2020
1/21/2020 » 1/22/2020
Location: St. Peters, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
MODONA LTC Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
MODONA LTC Meeting

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
District 3 Holiday Party
1/30/2020
Location: Chesterfield, Missouri    Time: 5:00 PM
District 3 Holiday Party
Dietary Manager Training: Setting Yourself Up for Success
1/30/2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM
Dietary Manager Training: Setting Yourself Up for Success

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
District 4 Business Meeting
1/31/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 11:30 AM
District 4 Business Meeting

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
 
 
Webinar - "Getting the PDPM Initial PPS Assessment Right!"
2/4/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Dietary Manager Training: Setting Yourself Up for Success
2/18/2020
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Dietary Manager Training: Setting Yourself Up for Success
2/19/2020
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Mid-Year Conference & Lobby Day 2020
3/2/2020 » 3/3/2020
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal