Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
ROP Phase 1 Progress
4/25/2017
Location: Macon, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
ROP Phase 1 Progress
4/26/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
ROP Phase 2 - Getting It Done by November
5/2/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
ROP Phase 2 - Getting It Done by November
5/3/2017
Location: Blue Springs, Missouri   
 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

 
National Nursing Home Week
5/14/2017 » 5/20/2017
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
District 2 Business Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: St. Joseph, Missouri    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
District 4 Mini Convention
5/18/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
 
District 4 Mini Convention - Exhibits
5/18/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
District 6 Golden Age Games
5/19/2017
Location: Hannibal, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Medicare from Start to Finish - May 23, 2017
5/23/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Webinar - "Pain: Analyzing 5-Star Data & Applying QAPI Principles to Improve Pain Quality Measure"
5/23/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal