Career Center   |   Member Search   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MHCA Staff
Share |

 

                                 

 

 

         

 

 

                                 

Executive Vice President
Operations & Regulatory Affairs

 

         

Executive Vice President
Government Affairs & Member Services
 


                                  Lorie Towe
lorie@mohealthcare.com
          Nikki Strong
nikki@mohealthcare.com



         

 

 

       

 

 

     

 

 

         

Director of Administration
& Communications 


       

Director of Education,
Meetings & Events 


     


Executive Assistant


          Teresa Baysinger
teresa@mohealthcare.com
        Michelle Walters
michellew@mohealthcare.com 
      Mary Pierce
mary@mohealthcare.com


         

 

 

     

 

 

                 

 

 

         

Education, Meetings &      
Events Coordinator


     


Certifications Coordinator 


                 


Accounting Coordinator


          Shauna Frank
shauna@mohealthcare.com
      Tina Struemph
tina@mohealthcare.com
                  Alaina Volkart
alaina@mohealthcare.com

    

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal